Current Weather: View Cart (800) 765-0727
View All Reviews For Property Ten Mile Suites 103
5/5 Rating
Michael - Orlando, FL
04/01/2019

We had an excellent stay at the 10 Mile Suites 103 and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a 3-Bedroom location close to town. Each room has a Queen bed and an attached bathroom. The living room is spacious and the sofa bed was actually very comfortable. The kitchen was large and fully stocked with more than enough kitchen equipment to cook dinners. There is also a crockpot, although we did not use it, which is an awesome option to have for warm, hearty apres-ski dinners. Location is good for ski access, but evenings will require a 4-5 block walk back from Main St.


5/5 Rating
Nicole Stewart Saint Cloud, FL
02/13/2018

We had a great trip! Suite was clean, conveniently located, and check-in was easy.


5/5 Rating
Lou and Joyce Fontana
09/26/2017

Spacious for six, quiet, and well appointed. Very happy with our choice of 10 Mile Suites. Two suggestions...pursue parking space for two cars when six to eight adults are accomodated, and provide some shelving in the Master and middle baths so people have a place in the bathroom to set down their personal care items. Great stay. Thanks.


5/5 Rating
C.L.Jane Wayne Pa
08/04/2017

Excellent! Condo was terrific. Met our expectations. Well equipped, clean, close to town (only few minute walk). Would definitely recommend!!


5/5 Rating
Frank Boothe Albuquerque, NM
07/19/2017

We had a great time. Our condo was fantastic. Would reserve again.


5/5 Rating
JB Raleigh, NC
04/13/2017

This unit is the perfect Breckenridge vacation location. It has something for everyone. The kitchen is loaded if you want to stay in and cook meals. Every bedroom has its own bathroom, shower and Direct TV connection. The unit is a three minute walk from main street with tons of dining and shopping options. If you came to shred the mountain there is a free ride bus stop right outside the unit that picks up every 20 minutes until the mountain closes. The value far exceeds the price and Toby the property manager will go out of his way to accommodate and answer any travel needs. I would definitely recommend and rent again.


5/5 Rating
Aaron - Minneapolis, MN
03/21/2017

Nice place with a great location. Very comfortable for 6 people. Only odd thing is that all of the bathrooms are in each room, so if any guests stop by they need to use one in a room. Kitchen had everything we needed and a lot of space with the dining area and couches. Renters are easy to work with and communicate.


5/5 Rating
Brian, Chicago, IL
02/14/2017

Stayed here for a ski weekend with 8 people. The condo was exactly as described, plenty of space for the 8 of us and very comfortable beds. An easy 5 min walk down to town and the peak 9 ski lift. We would definitely stay here again!


5/5 Rating
Denis Indianapolis IN
01/13/2017

We must have been one of the first to rent this unit since it was remodeled because everything was perfect. Beds we comfortable, TVs were new, 3 bedrooms all with their own bathroom. We did not use the kitchen but it was completely stocked with everything. Bedrooms all had humidifiers. The owner has obviously put a lot of thought into making our stay comfortable. It was the ideal unit for the 3 guys out for a ski trip. We even got 4ft of snow. The location to town was great. am very happy and will look to come back soon.


5/5 Rating
David Manitou Springs Colorado
12/23/2016

The unit is very well appointed and laid out for our family of 4. Easy walk to downtown. Great parking. Lauretta does a terrific job of recommending accomdations that are top quality, meet or size requirements, location, amenities and fit our budget.


×

Popup AJAX modal.

Load external content here.

We have the technology. We can reuse this.

×