Loved the property but disappointed with not being able to use the hot tub. The reason we booked it. But overall good experience.
- William S. from NA, Posted: 02/18/2022
The townhome was described accurately. It was clean. One the first evening it was noted that one of the outdoor chairs was broken. I sent an email immediately for a replacement. I then called in the morning for a replacement. I received an email that additional chairs would be provided that day. However, it wasn't until the following day I finally received additional chairs. It made enjoying the patio and hot tub area extremely difficult as there was only one outdoor chair. A quicker response from the management team would have been appreciated.
- Yvonne B. from NA, Posted: 09/08/2021
The house is located just outside the ski town of Breckenridge and has immaculate views of the mountains. the private hot tub is perfect after a long day on the slopes. This house was a great size for 3 couples to get away.
- Evan B. from Chicago, Posted: 01/22/2020
We had a great stay at our townhouse! It had a wonderful view and we had everything we needed!
- Janet W. from Fate, Posted: 08/03/2020
(This review is transferred from the Owners vrbo listing to his property managers website- Resort Managers)
- Kristin G , Posted:
Great! This condo was great for the 7 adults we had there. Great to have a hot tub and beautiful views of the mountains. Very convenient to town and so close to our other VRBO homes we had to get. Thanks for allowing us to stay!
We loved our stay here. The property was clean and it had everything anyone would need while traveling without having to bring it from home. Everything was like shown in the pictures and when we encountered a problem, management was very responsive and took care of it. The garage is good for one car and you can park another car right outside, it also has visitor parking just in case. Inside the garage you can find even more items to have fun, like sleds!, and melting salt for the snow. The place is maybe 9 minutes from main street on snowy conditions, so it's super close and we were able to visit some restaurants, like Empire burger and the flip side, we loved those two!! oh and shop, shop, shop.
- Paola Andrea S. from NA, Posted: 01/08/2022
This location is great, beautiful views, lovely decoration and very comfortable interiors. The problem is we rented it base on it offering a Hot tub. We were informed the evening before arrival that the hot tub was not available due to some vague reason. As it tunes out the owners new that the hot tub was not available months prior to our arrival. If you read the reviews, there is a review posted in Dec. 2021 that also commented on this. We should have been informed immediately when it was not available, not day prior. We were provided a $50 daily allowance that we have still not received. We should be fully refunded as this was blatant False Advertising. Also the gas grill offer does not work, it is garbage, so if you are planning on using it you better make different plans. I would never rent from these people again. They are flat our liars.
- Timothy D. from NA, Posted: 03/08/2022
- Stephanie , Posted:
Beautiful place, with unbeatable views! It has a private, outdoor hot tub, a fireplace and updated kitchen and bath. Comfortable and clean. Would stay here again! (Review transferred from Airbnb listing)
Everhrhing was amazing. The bnb was so beautiful exceededed expection everything was clean. View from the balcony was beautiful the hotub was amazing. Very worth every penny.
- Anonymous from NA, Posted: 10/24/2021
- Janine Harison, League City, T , Posted:
We loved the condo and its location. Close to the free shuttle service and breathtaking views!
We had a great time, view from front is breathtaking and lovely to wake up to. Town of Breckinridge is a short drive away and everything was very close and convenient to get to.
House was clean and cozy. All appliances worked perfectly except for the oven which Toby and Lauretta handled very quickly! Would stay again!
- Julia S. from NA, Posted: 11/01/2021
- Ryan Medford, WI , Posted:
Very clean and comfortable. Totally relaxing.
We had a great experience! The condo was clean and the hot tub was amazing after adventuring all day long.
- Dayna G. from NA, Posted: 08/23/2021
- Courtney , Posted:
The place was the perfect size for us (5 people) and was also very clean. Worked great for our spring break trip!
Nice clean little townhome set apart from the main town on a quiet street. Beautiful surroundings with a great hot tub to complete it all. Came well stocked. Easy access to the town and hiking trails
- Anonymous from NA, Posted: 10/04/2021
- Patrick , Posted:
Great location, seconds from the shuttle pick up. Beautiful hot tub and great amenities. 100% would stay again. (Review transferred from Airbnb listing)
We absolutely LOVED our stay here and really looking forward to coming back and booking again. Location is perfect!!!
- Hayley B. from NA, Posted: 09/02/2021
Super cozy place..nice furnishings..everything needed to cook great meals..incredible hot tub.
- Michael R. from Bellevue, Posted: 12/03/2019
- Courtney , Posted:
The cabin has an amazing view off the deck. Everything was clearly labeled and organized including suggestions for things to do around town. (Review transferred from Airbnb listing)